Now Live: The Gibson Boys Collection

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.15″]

The Gibson Boys Collection is LIVE!

Fall madly in love with this relatable, unforgettable family <3

This set includes four full-length novels and one novella (Crank, Craft, Cross, Crave and Crazy).

If you are an audio lover, make sure to grab The Gibson Boys Collection on audio!

5 books – 1 credit!!

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_button _builder_version=”3.15″ button_text=”Grab the Gibson Boys Collection Today!” button_alignment=”center” button_url=”″ /][et_pb_image _builder_version=”3.15″ src=”” /][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Post Tags :

Share :

Recent Post

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop